No Resistance

POPR-026V-SBL  / Limited to 200 units.

Release date:
April 23, 2021

BandcampSpotifyApple MusicDeezerAmazon MusicYoutube

No Resistance builds on the sonic foundation of Reset's late 90's classics No Worries and No Limits as well as the early 2000's releases anchored by orignal guitarist Phil Jolicoeur.

The 11 new tracks feature the speed, riffs and melodic flair that raised the bar for the Quebec punk rock music scene and originally made Reset the talk of the town.

1. Breaking Bad
2. Polaris
3. Nevertheless
4. Freedom
5. Violent Pacificator
6. Yesterday
7. Kalifornia
8. Reshape Digital Frontiers
9. Virtuality
10. Sky Walkers
11. Equilibrium

No Resistance
Smokey Light Blue vinyl

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records