Acoustic Split

POPR-027V-CB  / Limited to 100 units.

Release date:
April 8, 2021

BandcampSpotifyApple MusicDeezerAmazon Music

A four-way acoustic split featuring two new original tracks and one cover song from Boise, ID singer-songwriters Dennis Jagard, Sef Idle, Rob Lanterman and Russ Worstell. More importantly, a chance for each of them to share their unique voices and showcase influences their listeners may not expect.

Subsequently, in addition to eight original tracks, the album features covers from decidedly-non punk artists Skylar Grey, Bob Dylan, Dido and Men At Work.

CD's and cassettes also available at acousticsplit.com.

1. Dennis Jagard - Alone Again
2. Dennis Jagard - California Feels Like Home
3. Dennis Jagard - Love The Way You Lie Pt. 3
4. Sef Idle - Blindsided
5. Sef Idle - Bellflower
6. Sef Idle - When The Ship Comes In
7. Rob Lanterman - Anywhere But Here
8. Rob Lanterman - Peaches By The Presidents of The USA
9. Rob Lanterman - Thank You
10. Russ Worstell - Fade Into Nothing
11. Russ Worstell - Take Your Time
12. Russ Worstell - Overkill

Acoustic Split
Cobalt Blue vinyl

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records