POPR-028V-HH  / Limited to 100 units.

Release date:
June 3, 2021

10 energetic, fast-paced, melodic and some hard hitting covers by Millencolin, No Fun At All, Pridebowl, Adhesive, Satanic Surfers, Randy, Refused, 59 Times The Pain, Raised Fist and Venerea.

Each song featuring a special guest from The Decline, One Hidden Frame, Hack the Mainframe, Venerea, Melting Fast, Fast Food Society, Straightline, Day Oof and The Stifled.

1. Mr. Clean (Millencolin)
ft. Pat from The Decline

2. Master Celebrator (No Fun At All)
ft. Pekka from One Hidden Frame

3. Nine Digit (Pridebowl)
4. On A Pedestal (Adhesive)
ft. Heath from Hack The Mainframe

5. Hero Of Our Time (Satanic Surfers)
ft. Mike from Venerea

6. Whom To Blame (Randy)
ft. Oscar from Melting Fast

7. Rather Be Dead (Refused)
ft. Sebas from Fast Food Society

8. More Out Of Today (59 Times The Pain)
ft. Bart from Straightline

9. Torn Apart (Raised Fist)
ft. Dimitris from Day Oof

10. Beanstalk (Venerea)
ft. Josh from The Stifled

To be released
JUNE 3, 2021

Planning to make an order containing three vinyl or more? Email us at info@peopleofpunkrockrecords.com and we'll set up a good deal for you!


Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records