POPR-045V-CT  / Limited to 100 units.

Release date:
September 14, 2022

BandcampSpotifyApple MusicDeezerAmazon MusicYoutube

Too Bad Eugene, a pop punk band begun as an offshoot from fellow Santa Cruz, California skate punk legends Craig's Brother, is back with their first new album in 20 years!

1. Talking Head
2. Deconversion Story
3. Non Grata
4. Back To Life
5. Distance
ft. Ted Bond of Craig's Brother

6. Through The Window
ft. Rachel Nigh

7. Stuck
ft. Mercy Nigh

8. Take Another Shot
9. Anecdote
10. Get Back There
11. Antithetical
12. I Lost The World
13. January 6 (A Prayer Of Lament)

LP (Custard vinyl)

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records