Before You Knew Me


Release date:
November 1, 2019

Almost a 20th annivesary reissue! Includes 4 bonus tracks!

1. Ground Zero
2. Hold My Head Up High
3. False Sense Of Security
4. Sipping Corona
5. Mere Images
6. Worth Repeating
7. Transition
8. Unbroken
9. The Reason
10. Crossing Lines
11. The Road Less Traveled
12. Too Far Gone
13. Shattered Pieces Of You Lying On
14. Coffee Stains And Light Cigarettes
15. Used To Be A Hero

Before You Knew Me
Digipack CD

USD $7.00    CAD $10.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)

Follow Us


© 2018-2023 People Of Punk Rock Records