POPR-722V-GYL  / Limited to 110 units.

Release date:
February 25, 2021


Just Joined is Jughead's Revenge's fifth studio album. This album marked the first time since 1992's It's Lonely at the Bottom that the band would record together as a five-piece, adding Craig Riker as their second guitarist. It also marked their first (and only) album recorded with then-future Guttermouth drummer Ty Smith.

Originally released by Nitro Records in 1998.


1. Hit and Run
2. Sleepwalking
3. Rules Don't Apply
4. Victims and Volunteers
5. Just Start Shooting
6. Weight of The World
7. Punk Isn't Cool Anymore
8. Domino
9. Community Leaders
10. Surrender Your Secrets
11. (Are You) Happy
12. Casey
13. Corporate Bashing
14. Reprise
15. Domino (Live at Rockfest)
16. Victims and Volunteers (Live at Rockfest) (CD ONLY)
17. Pain (Live at Rockfest) (CD ONLY)

Just Joined
LP (Yellow gatefold vinyl)

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records