There Is No Hell Like Other Peoples Happiness

POPR-733V-OC  / Limited to 100 units.

Release date:
July 15, 2021

2011 release from the Swedish rockers Mathias Färm (Millencolin) and Magnus Hägerås (The Peepshows).

With it's explosive, full throttle rock sound, one would never guess that Franky Lee is the product of a drunken scheme. Yet the brutal energy and epic hooks yielded by this unified and muscular act is, in fact, just that. Bringing to mind the Foo Fighters, Samiam, Jimmy Eat World, and stemming from the bands devotion to the Afghan Whigs, the roar of Franky Lee is as majestic as it is melodic.

1. No Motion
2. Set the Scene
3. Genius and Imagination
4. The Fall of the Great Misunderstood
5. A Cunning Plan
6. Death to Myself
7. Stone Cold Lazy
8. Power Not Truth
9. Blinker Beat
10. Trust in Me
11. I Will Soldier On
12. A Man Without a Heart
13. Cut the Feeling


There Is No Hell Like Other Peoples Happiness
Orange crush

* Price in Canadian currency.
1 CAD = 0.79 USD

Add to cart according to your location.

Planning to make an order containing three vinyl or more? Email us at and we'll set up a good deal for you!


Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records