The Motions

POPR-735V-OC  / Limited to 108 units.

Release date:
January 17, 2023

SpotifyApple MusicDeezerAmazon Music

1. A Little More of Chomsky (A Little Less of You and Me)
2. The Motions
3. Make Trade Fair
4. Tattoo
5. I've Got It All Wrong
6. No Need to Stay
7. The Factories
8. Don't Be Gone
9. Following the Dots
10. Forget Me Not
11. The Feeling You Lost It
12. Quarter to Seven
13. Fashionistas
14. The Remedy and the Cure
15. Said and Done
16. We Can Rest When We're Dead
17. The Motions (Original version)

The Motions
LP (Orange Crush vinyl)

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records