SBAM02  / Limited to 109 units.

Release date:
February 28, 2021

New pressing of No Fun At All's self-released 2008 album "Low Rider".

Yellow variant exclusively distributed by People of Punk Rock Records!

1. Mind My Mind
2. Never Ending Stream
3. Reckless (I Don`t Wanna)
4. Anything Could Happen Here
5. Forevermore
6. It`s Such a Good Thing
7. Man with the Powers
8. Sorry to Say
9. Such a Shame
10. Episode 666
11. The Beautiful Sound
12. Wind-Up
13. Willingly Unknowing
14. There Must Be a Better Way
15. Never Ending Stream (Acoustic)


Planning to make an order containing three vinyl or more? Email us at and we'll set up a good deal for you!

Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records