Simmer Down


Release date:
October 9, 2020

BandcampSpotifyApple MusicDeezerAmazon MusicYoutube

Ten Foot Poleís new album of acoustic guitar driven songs features six brand new, unreleased songs and seven (vinyl) or eight re-imagined versions of previously released TFP tunes from Rev, Unleashed, Insiders and Setlist.

Pressing info:
94 on Brown colored vinyl
100 on Bone White colored vinyl
111 on Translucent Tan colored vinyl
114 on Clear vinyl
110 on Tan and Brown color-in-color vinyl
133 on Clear, Brown and Bone White splatter vinyl
115 on Tan and Brown splatter vinyl
146 on Clear and Tan half/half vinyl
144 on Brown and Bone White swirl vinyl

26 on Gold colored tape
50 on Black colored tape
74 on Vanilla colored tape

500 on 6-Panel Digipack CD

1. Sarcasm Decoder
2. My Addiction
3. Sequel
4. Forever Road
5. Ride
6. Broken Like Me
7. Scars
8. Don't Be a Dick
9. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway
14. My Wall (CD and Cassette only)

Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records