New Rituals


Release date:
June 20, 2022

Bodyjar's first full-length effort in almost a decade!

Please note that vinyl are early pre-order items as pressing plants are all overwhelmed with orders and still impacted by covid-19 delays. Feel free to pre-order today but keep in mind that we have no idea when we will receive the actual products.

Pressing info:
100 on Milky Clear colored vinyl
100 on Tan colored vinyl

300 on Digipack CD (w/ lyric insert)

1. Burning Truth
2. Billy
3. Get Out Of My Head
4. Ignorance
5. Surrender
6. Big Shot
7. Rain
8. Pieces
9. Be The One
10. Tongues
11. Reaction
12. When The Stars Go Out

Follow Us


© 2018-2022 People Of Punk Rock Records