Catch & Release


Release date:
November 23, 2023

Down Memory Lane's EP releases from 2018 and 2019 paired together to form the Catch & Release LP! Available for the first time on vinyl with thematic artwork created by Sterio Design!

Pressing info:
103 x Light Blue colored vinyl
104 x Ruby Red colored vinyl

152 x Digipack CD

1. Our Soundtrack
2. Déjà Brew
3. The Storm
ft. Émilie Plamondon

4. Sad Reflection
5. Defective
6. Pandemic Lullaby
7. The Song About This Song
8. My Last Dance
9. Xenophobic
10. By Leaps And Bounds
11. Miami
12. Catch And Release

Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records