Observing Infinities


Release date:
September 2, 2021

An amazing fast punk record, the second full-length album of speedy skate-punk band Hit The Switch, which was originally released independently in 2009.

Please note that this is an early pre-order item as pressing plants are all overwhelmed with orders and still impacted by covid-19. Feel free to pre-order it today but keep in mind that this item might ship with delays after the advertised release date.

Pressing info:
100 on Black ce colored vinyl
110 on Marble Black colored vinyl
129 on Black Ice, Blue & Pink splatter vinyl
165 on Black Ice, Yellow & Tangerine splatter vinyl

1. Ancient Sunlight
2. Me And My Friend Rad
3. Galactic Alchemy
4. Tidal Wave
5. The Leader In Generic Punk Brands
6. Coercion Through Public Consumption
7. Eat Your Death
8. Ample Bright
9. Last Light
10. Syndical Proletariate
11. Lone Child
12. The Everfading Afterglow

Follow Us


© 2018-2022 People Of Punk Rock Records