Call It Off, John


Release date:
March 22, 2021

Vinyl release of Symphony Of Distraction's album "Call It Off, John"!

Originally released on CD by Inya Face Records in 2012.

Pressing info:
100 on Aqua Blue colored vinyl
100 on Apple Red colored vinyl
100 on Blue/Red half/half vinyl

1. The Last Thing I Remember
2. Don't Bother Screaming
3. Forever Echoes
4. Boy Is My Face Red
5. Never In Doubt
6. Exit Plan
7. Here's To Me
8. Out Of Time, Out Of Place
9. New Cliches
10. Government Warning
11. End Of The World
12. Pardon My French
13. Take The Plunge
14. So Long, So Well

Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records