Release date:
July 11, 2022

Rufio's sophomore full length album originally released in 2003 now available on vinyl for the first time!

Pressing info:
210 on Ruby Red colored vinyl
228 on Orchid and Baby Blue swirl colored vinyl
228 on White and Apple Red colored swirl colored vinyl
229 on White and Apple Red half/half colored vinyl
230 on Clear, Apple Red and Black splatter vinyl

1. Countdown
2. White Lights
3. Science Fiction
4. Why Wait?
5. We Exist
6. Follow Me
7. Control
8. Set It Off
9. Decency
10. Pirate
11. Goodbye
12. Over It

Follow Us


© 2018-2023 People Of Punk Rock Records