Beneath The Surface

POPR-023C-BK  / Limited to 27 units.

Release date:
January 14, 2021

1. The Only One
2. Beneath The Surface
3. A Broken Man
4. Late Night Show
5. Be A Man
6. Faded Pictures
7. Hello World!
8. Just A Word
9. Try And Try
10. Misdirect

Beneath The Surface
TAPE (Black)

USD $7.50    CAD $10.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2023 People Of Punk Rock Records