Beneath The Surface

POPR-023V-SCBK  / Limited to 150 units.

Release date:
January 14, 2021

1. The Only One
2. Beneath The Surface
3. A Broken Man
4. Late Night Show
5. Be A Man
6. Faded Pictures
7. Hello World!
8. Just A Word
9. Try And Try
10. Misdirect

Beneath The Surface
LP (Splatter vinyl)

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records