The Doppler Effect

POPR-738V-AR  / Limited to 114 units.

Release date:
March 15, 2023

1. Hooray
2. Breaking The Weather
3. Uh-Huh Yeah
4. Don't Open The Door
5. Focus
6. Dated
7. Yeah We're A Mess
8. Kaboom
9. Two Wheels, One Dark Lord
10. Global Defenestration
11. My Ugly Face
12. Pawn Ticket
13. Exit
14. Vegan Blues
15. Something Beautiful
16. Words

The Doppler Effect
LP (Apple Red vinyl)

USD $18.00    CAD $26.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records