This Is My Way

POPR-732V-MC  / Limited to 100 units.

Release date:
September 21, 2021

This release contains 7 songs from Misconduct's split CD with The Almighty Trigger Happy originally released by Bad Taste Records in 2000 plus 4 bonus tracks.

1. I Believe
2. Think Positive
3. Friends
4. Face Forward
5. Empty Words
6. This Is My Way
7. Tribute
8. Peace, Love & Unity
9. Raise Your Voices part II
10. Wasted Life part II
11. Make A Difference (acoustic)

This Is My Way
LP (Milky Clear vinyl)

USD $18.00    CAD $25.00

* CAD price may vary due to currency exchange rate.

Add to cart based on your location, then you'll be redirected to our Shopify webstore.

Add to cart (USA)
Add to cart (Canada)
Add to cart (International)


Follow Us


© 2018-2024 People Of Punk Rock Records