This Is My Way

POPR-732V-NP  / Limited to 100 units.

Release date:
September 21, 2021

This release contains 7 songs from Misconduct's split CD with The Almighty Trigger Happy originally released by Bad Taste Records in 2000 plus 4 bonus tracks.

1. I Believe
2. Think Positive
3. Friends
4. Face Forward
5. Empty Words
6. This Is My Way
7. Tribute
8. Peace, Love & Unity
9. Raise Your Voices part II
10. Wasted Life part II
11. Make A Difference (acoustic)


This Is My Way
LP (Neon Pink vinyl)

* Price in Canadian currency.
1 CAD = 0.80 USD / 1 CAD = 0.69 EUR

Add to cart according to your location.

Planning to make an order containing three vinyl or more? Email us at info@peopleofpunkrockrecords.com and we'll set up a good deal for you!


Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records